在线客服

Contact us

Your current : Home > Contact us


BAOJI YONGSHENGTAI TITANIUM INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

SHAANXI YONGSHENGTAI TITANIUM IMPORT& EXPORT CO.,LTD
ADD: No.302, Baotai Road, High-tech Zone, Baoji City, China.
TEL:+86-917-3372303     FAX:+86-917-3372000
CEO: Ms. Wen 
Email: ysti@ysti.net

Export Deparment 1
TEL:+86-917-3373398  Fax:+86-917-3372000
Sopheil Hu:  titaniumproduct@ysti.net
Karen Bai:     karen@ysti.net
Lisa Zhang:   lisa@ystitanium.com
Nancy Nie:    nancynie@ysti.net
Steven Zhang:steven@ystitanium.com


Export Department 2
TEL:+86-917-3377686   FAX:+86-917-3372000
Jake Black:  jakeb@ysti.net
Cherry Guo:cherry001@ysti.net
John Hu:        john@ystitanium.com

Amanda Zhang:amandaz@ysti.net
Cathy Guo: cathy@ysti.net
















Baoji Yongshengtai Titanium Industry Co., Ltd. 
Welcome friends from all over the world work together to create a new prosperity.

Company Name: Baoji Yongshengtai Titanium Industry Co., Ltd.  © 2015
Corporate party network to provide technical support [Manage]